Dear Neighbor,

Thanks for taking the time to visit my website and learn about my campaign! I am a 20 year resident of Inver Grove Heights, and I’ve seen firsthand the strong spirit of the residents of District 52B. District 52B includes Inver Grove Heights and Sunfish Lake, along with parts of Mendota Heights and Eagan. It has been such an honor to represent our community over the past two years – I’m humbled by the trust you’ve placed in me, and hope I can earn your support as I run for re-election this November.

Two years ago, I was a political newcomer who stepped up because I was a concerned citizen and a problem solver. That’s the approach I took in my professional life working with small and mid-sized businesses to find solutions to the issues they were dealing with, and it’s the approach I took in my first term.

Working together with my colleagues on both sides of the aisle, I’m proud to have supported legislation to lower health care costs and expand plan choices, cut taxes for middle-class families, and invest in our schools. I brought a positive, solutions-driven approach to my work because I know it doesn’t matter where an idea comes from or who gets the credit if it improves the lives of Minnesotans.

Locally, I was proud to secure bonding funds for the SMART Center in Dakota County which will focus on mental health crisis training for our law enforcement officers as well as funding for Broderick Boulevard and Argenta Trail. I was also able to secure funding for an effluent pipe that will repurpose waste water which will be used to turn municipal waste into ethanol.

I would be honored to earn your vote in November.



IGH Days Parade


2018 Upcoming Election Information*

November 6th – Election Day

All Voters:  U.S. Senator, U.S. Representative, Governor & Lt. Governor, Secretary of State, State Auditor, Attorney General, State Representative, Judicial offices
Some Voters: County Officers, City Officers, School Board Members, Township Officers, Local ballot questions
*For more information, visit the Office of the MN Secretary of State.